Last updated: June 01. 2013 12:28AM - 186 Views
Allen Worrell

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Gladesboro Elementary School students receiving Citizenship Awards for the 2nd Six Weeks are Tucker Hylton, Bryson Cox, Julia Largen, Elizabeth Barr, Olivia Horton, Kamryn Quesinberry, Savanna Smith, Max Puckett, Avery Ashton.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Hillsville Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com